Subject Librarians by Subject

Return to Staff Directory | What Subject Librarians can do for you

Subject First Name Last Name Phone E-mail
African and African-American Studies and Urban Studies Rudolph Clay (314) 935-5059 rudolphc@wustl.edu
Anthropology and Geographic Information Systems Jennifer Moore (314) 935-5492 j.moore@wustl.edu
Art (Studio Arts), Architecture Jenny Akins (314) 935-4377 jakins@wustl.edu
Art and Architecture Rina Vecchiola (314) 935-7658 rvecchio@wustl.edu
Business Carol Mollman (314) 935-6465 mollman@wustl.edu
Chemistry and Engineering Rob McFarland (314) 935-4818 rmcfarland@wustl.edu
Earth and Planetary Sciences and Environmental Sciences Clara McLeod (314) 935-4817 cpmcleod@wustl.edu
Education and Library Science Cheryl Holland (314) 935-6626 cholland@wustl.edu
Engineering Lauren Todd (314) 935-7394 lauren.todd@wustl.edu
English and American Literature Kristine Helbling (314) 935-7466 helbling@wustl.edu
Germanic Languages and Literatures, Comparative Literature and European Studies Brian Vetruba (314) 935-4824 bvetruba@wustl.edu
GIS/Digital Data; Psychology, Philosophy-Neuroscience-Psychology (PNP), and Linguistics Melissa Vetter (314) 935-5079 mvetter@wustl.edu
Islamic Studies and South Asian Studies AJ Robinson (314) 935-5714 robinson.a@wustl.edu
Jewish and Near Eastern Studies; Philosophy; and Classics Deborah Katz (314) 935-4822 dkatz@wustl.edu
Music, Performing Arts, and Film and Media Studies Brad Short (314) 935-5529 short@wustl.edu
Physics and Astronomy Alison Verbeck (314) 935-6215 alison@wustl.edu
Romance Language and Literature and Latin American Studies Daria Carson-Dussan (314) 935-4581 carson-dussan@wustl.edu
Russian Studies Masha Sapp (314) 935-4820 msapp@wustl.edu
Social Work Susan Fowler (314 )935-8644 fowler@wustl.edu