Full Alphabetical List of Staff

Return to Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Dept / Library Phone E-mail
Aaron Addison Director, Collaborative Research and Data/GIS Data Services (314) 935-6198 aaddison@wustl.edu
Jenny Akins Art (Studio Arts) and Architecture Librarian Kenneth and Nancy Kranzberg Art and Architecture Library (314) 935-4377 jakins@wustl.edu
Amanda Albert Information Literacy Coordinator Instruction and Information Literacy (314) 935-6396 amandabalbert@wustl.edu
Len Augsburger Project Coordinator Preservation and Digitization (314) 935-5473 leonard.augsburger@wustl.edu
Aimee Barrett Acquisitions Librarian Acquisitions (314) 935-3036 aimee@wustl.edu
Diana Bell Events and Communications Coordinator Communications and Special Events (314) 935-9499 diana.bell@wustl.edu
Stephanie Bemberg Grants and Accounts Specialist Executive Support (314) 935-7277 sbemberg@wustl.edu
Tyler Bequette Film Preservationist Collection Management for Special Collections (314) 935-6991 tbequette@wustl.edu
Dorie Bertram Director of Public Services and Lecturer in Law Law Library (314) 935-6484 bertram@wustl.edu
Stephanie Biermann Supervisor, Collection Space Planning and Operations Stacks Management/Retrieval (314) 935-5452 s.a.biermann@wustl.edu
Hyla Bondareff Electronic Resources Librarian and Lecturer in Law Law Library (314) 935-6434 bondareh@wustl.edu
Chris Brady Circulation Librarian Circulation (314) 935-5806 cbrady22@wustl.edu
Cassie Brand Curator of Rare Books Curation (314) 935-4950 cassie.brand@wustl.edu
Alison Carrick Reference and Outreach Supervisor Curation (314) 935-5405 alison.carrick@wustl.edu
Daria Carson-Dussan Reference Services Coordinator / Romance Languages and Literatures, Latin American Studies and Linguistics Librarian Research and Liaison Services (314) 935-4581 carson-dussan@wustl.edu
Ted Chaffin Head of Academic Support and Collaboration Academic Support and Collaboration (314) 935-6003 tchaffin@wustl.edu
Frederick Chan Senior Cataloging Librarian, Technical Services Law Library (314) 935-6415 fchan@wustl.edu
David Chance Help Desk Assistant Circulation (314) 935-5481 dchance@wustl.edu
Jessica Cissell Chief of Staff, University Libraries Administration (314) 935-3115 jessica.k.cissell@wustl.edu
Rudolph Clay Head of Library Diversity Initiatives and Outreach Services, African and African American Studies Librarian, and Urban Studies Librarian Diversity Programs and Policy (314) 935-5059 rudolphc@wustl.edu
Danielle Creech Head of Preservation and Digitization Preservation and Digitization 314-935-4287 creechd@wustl.edu
Steve Daley Collection Management for Special Collections (314)935-3299 d.steve@wustl.edu
Shannon Davis Digitization Manager Preservation and Digitization (314) 935-6349 ssdavis@wustl.edu
Andrea Degener Visual Materials Processing Archivist Collection Management for Special Collections (314) 935-9382 andread@wustl.edu
Todd Douglas Library Technical Systems Assistant Library Technology Services (314) 935-6252 tdouglas22@wustl.edu
Mary Druyvesteyn Director of Development Development (314) 935-5219 druyvesteyn@wustl.edu
Rich Egenriether Weekend/Evening Mgr.; Circulation Asst. Circulation (314) 935-5489 rich-egenriether@wustl.edu
Deb Ehrstein Head of Access Access Services (314) 935-4087 dehrstein@wustl.edu
Charlotte Ellis Circulation Assistant Circulation (314) 935-4593 cellis@wustl.edu
Tony Fafoglia Library Technical Assistant Acquisitions (314) 935-4823 fafoglia@wustl.edu
Clara Fehrenbach Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Librarian Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314)935-8235 cfehrenbach@wustl.edu
Yelena Fish Stack Maintenance and Updating, Public Services Law Library (314) 935-1723 yfish@wustl.edu
Susan Fowler Brown School Library Director Brown School Library (314 )935-8644 fowler@wustl.edu
Nicole Fry Library Technical Assistant Digitization Preservation and Digitization (314)935-4350 nicole.fry@wustl.edu
Bill Fryman Library Technology Infrastructure and Special Projects Manager Library Technology Services (314) 935-8087 bfryman@wustl.edu
John Furlong Associate University Librarian Administration (314)935-4551 furlongj@wustl.edu
James Gardner Art and Architecture Library Associate Kenneth and Nancy Kranzberg Art and Architecture Library (314) 935-4315 jamesgardner@wustl.edu
Nadia Ghasedi Associate University Librarian Administration (314) 935-5487 nghasedi@wustl.edu
Kate Goldkamp Curatorial Assistant Curation (314) 935-4640 kgoldkamp@wustl.edu
Hope Grant Administrative Assistant - Temp Administration (314)935-5400 hopegrant@wustl.edu
Guy Gray Library Technical Assistant, Acquisitions Acquisitions (314) 935-5430 ggray22@wustl.edu
Harriett Green Associate University Librarian Administration (314)935-3939 harriett.green@wustl.edu
Paul Hahn Chemistry and Engineering Library Associate Chemistry (314) 935-6591 manynote@wustl.edu
Julie Hale Communications Coordinator Communications and Special Events (314) 935-6569 jhale@wustl.edu
Grace Hamilton E-Resources Discovery/Continuity Specialist Acquisitions (314) 935-5486 gracehamilton@wustl.edu
Wanda Harris Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Assistant Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314) 935-2949 wandhs@wustl.edu
Charles Harris Supervisor, Library Support Services Support Services (314) 935-8514 charles.harris@wustl.edu
Kristine Helbling First Year Experience Librarian / English and American Literature Librarian Research and Liaison Services (314) 935-7466 helbling@wustl.edu
Bryan Henderson Library Support Services Assistant Support Services (314) 935-9007 hendersonb@wustl.edu
Barb Hofmann Library Technical Specialist Federal Documents Acquisitions (314) 935-4759 hofmann@wustl.edu
Cheryl Holland Education and Library Science Librarian Research and Liaison Services (314) 935-6626 cholland@wustl.edu
Mustafaa Holland Library Support Services Assistant Support Services (314 )935-5448 hollandm@wustl.edu
Jim Hone Film and Media Digital Archivist Collection Management for Special Collections (314) 935-5409 jhone@wustl.edu
Mona Hughes Senior Stacks Management/Retrieval Assistant Stacks Management/Retrieval (314) 935-4497 mona@wustl.edu
Shayla Jenkins Electronic Resources Access Support Assistant Acquisitions (314) 935-8686 sjenkins22@wustl.edu
Clarice Jenkins Accounting Assistant, Business Office Library Business Services (314) 935-4013 claricejenkins@wustl.edu
Jonesey Johnson Library Assistant Brown School Library (314)-747-7806 jonesey.johnson@wustl.edu
Maurice Jones Computer Support Specialist Library Technology Services (314) 935-5473 mrjones@wustl.edu
Eric Joslin Data Analyst Access Services (314) 935-5011 ejoslin@wustl.edu
Shelli Kastin Head of Technical Services Technical Services (314) 935-4151 skastin@wustl.edu
Deborah Katz Jewish and Near Eastern Studies; Philosophy; and Classics Librarian Research and Liaison Services (314) 935-4822 dkatz@wustl.edu
Barry Kelley Library Technical Specialist (Processing Assistant) Collection Management for Special Collections (314) 935-6992 kelleyb@wustl.edu
Jennifer Killion Administrative Coordinator (Newman Exploration Center Guide) Academic Support and Collaboration (314)935-5857 jkillion@wustl.edu
Jessica Kleekamp Social Sciences and User Experience Librarian Research and Liaison Services (314)935-6093 jkleekamp@wustl.edu
Tove Klovning Foreign, Comparative and International Law Librarian and Lecturer in Law Law Library (314) 935-6443 tklovni@wustl.edu
Ryuta Komaki Interim East Asian Librarian East Asian Library (314) 935-5155 rkomaki@wustl.edu
Sarah Laaker Head of Operational Planning and Assessment Library User Space Planning (314) 935-5423 slaaker@wustl.edu
Skye Lacerte Curator, Modern Graphic History Library Curation (314) 935-7741 slacerte@wustl.edu
Ian Lanius Curatorial Assistant Curation (314) 935-2827 ian.lanius@wustl.edu
Ken Laster Senior Stacks Management/Retrieval Assistant Stacks Management/Retrieval (314) 935-4497 ken-laster@wustl.edu
Patricia Logsdon Integrated Library System and Web Catalog Manager Integrated Library and Discovery Systems (314) 935-4152 logsdonp@wustl.edu
Jackie Lorrainne Associate University Librarian Administration (314)935-5400 jlorrainne@wustl.edu
Wei Luo Director of Technical Services and Lecturer in Law Law Library (314) 935-8045 luo@wustl.edu
Robert Manley Digital Asset Coordinator Collection Management for Special Collections (314) 935-3259 rmanley@wustl.edu
Michael Massalone Accounting Assistant, Business Office Library Business Services (314) 935-4589 michael.massalone@wustl.edu
Joyce McCray Pearson Associate Dean of the Law Library Law Library (314) 935-6440 jmccraypearson@wustl.edu
Rob McFarland Chemistry Librarian and Senior Engineering Librarian for Collections Chemistry (314) 935-4818 rmcfarland@wustl.edu
Clara McLeod Earth and Planetary Sciences Librarian Ronald Rettner Earth and Planetary Sciences Library (314) 935-4817 cpmcleod@wustl.edu
Glenn Meyer Serials and Receiving Assistant Acquisitions (314) 935-7120 gmeyer@wustl.edu
Jason Miller Circulation Billing Assistant Circulation (314) 935-2152 jrmiller@wustl.edu
Ian Million System Engineer Library Technology Services (314) 935-4130 imillion@wustl.edu
Joel Minor Curator, Modern Lit Collection/Manuscripts Curation (314) 935-5413 joelminor@wustl.edu
Vernon Mitchell Curator of Popular American Arts Curation (314) 935-9779 vmitchelljr@wustl.edu
Jody Mitori Director of Communications Communications and Special Events (314) 935-5418 jmitori@wustl.edu
Carol Mollman Interim Business Librarian and Assessment Coordinator Kopolow Business Library (314) 935-6465 mollman@wustl.edu
Carol Mollman Assessment Coordinator and Interim Business Librarian Operational Planning and Assessment (314) 935-6465 mollman@wustl.edu
Kathie Molyneaux Interlibrary Loan Assistant, Access Services Law Library (314) 935-6440 kcmolyneaux@wustl.edu
Jennifer Moore Data Services Coordinator and Anthropology Librarian Data Services (314) 935-5492 j.moore@wustl.edu
Olivia Mosley Help Desk Assistant Circulation (314) 935-2303 oliviamosley@wustl.edu
Susan Mueller Circulation Manager, Public Services Law Library (314) 935-6455 sjmueller@wustl.edu
Derrick Nickson Library Support Services Assistant Support Services (314) 935-7513 d.nickson@wustl.edu
Sharolyn Norphlet Senior Stacks Management/Retrieval Assistant Stacks Management/Retrieval (314) 935-4497 norphlet@wustl.edu
Joy Novak Head of Collection Management for Special Collections, Interim Head of Preservation and Digitization, and West Campus Librarian Collection Management for Special Collections (314) 935-9820 jnovak@wustl.edu
Gerard Ochs Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Assistant Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314) 935-2937 gochs@wustl.edu
Karen Olson Music Library Associate Gaylord Music Library (314) 935-5572 kjolson@wustl.edu
Pamela Osley Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Assistant Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314)935-8235 pamela.o@wustl.edu
Kacey Owen Weekend/Evening Manager/Circulation Assistant Circulation (314) 935-4210 kaowen@wustl.edu
Jas Parmar HR/Payroll Associate Administrative Services (314)935-2783 minhasj@wustl.edu
Jerry Pelikan Computer Support Specialist Library Technology Services (314) 935-5402 jpelikan@wustl.edu
Daniel Pickett Library Technical Specialist (Integrated Library Systems) Integrated Library and Discovery Systems (314) 935-5443 pickett@wustl.edu
Miranda Rectenwald Curator of Local History Curation (314) 935-5444 mrectenwald@wustl.edu
Garth Reese Head of Curation for Special Collections Curation (314)935-3862 reeseg@wustl.edu
Ellen Riney Business Library Associate Kopolow Business Library (314)935-4914 eriney@wustl.edu
AJ Robinson Islamic Studies; South Asian Studies; Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Librarian Research and Liaison Services (314) 935-5714 robinson.a@wustl.edu
Sonya Rooney University Archivist Curation (314) 935-9730 srooney@wustl.edu
Andrew Rouner Director of Digital Library Digital Library Program Services (314) 935-4022 arouner@wustl.edu
Masha Sapp Special Collections Catalog Librarian Cataloging (314) 935-4820 msapp@wustl.edu
Katherine Sathi Collections Services Librarian Collection Services (314) 935-3363 ksathi@wustl.edu
Michael Schaefer History and Religious Studies Librarian Research and Liaison Services (314) 935-7365 michaelschaefer@wustl.edu
Mark Scharff Music Cataloger Gaylord Music Library (314) 935-5560 mscharff@wustl.edu
Sarah Schnuriger Manuscripts and Papers Processing Archivist Collection Management for Special Collections (314) 935-8158 sschnuriger@wustl.edu
Gladys Seitter Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Assistant Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314) 935-5451 gseitter@wustl.edu
Mark Sellan Head, Library Technology Services Library Technology Services (314) 935-6667 msellan@wustl.edu
Brad Short Music Librarian Gaylord Music Library (314) 935-5529 short@wustl.edu
Lori Siegel Librarian III Brown School Library (314)935-4064 lsiegel@wustl.edu
Mary Skubic Library Technology Support Manager Library Technology Services (314) 935-5447 mskubic@wustl.edu
Debora Spraggins Manager, Library Business Services Library Business Services (314) 935-5470 dspraggins@wustl.edu
Anthony Spraggins Libraries Facilities and Security Coordinator Operational Planning and Assessment (314) 935-9825 sprag@wustl.edu
Emily Stenberg Digital Publishing and Digital Preservation Librarian Digital Library Program Services (314) 935-2865 emily.stenberg@wustl.edu
Denise Stephens University Librarian and Vice Provost Administration (314) 935-5400 dstephens@wustl.edu
Philip Suda Systems Engineer Library Technology Services (314)935-7846 phil.suda@email.wustl.edu
David Surmon Systems Engineer Library Technology Services (314) 935-8329 dsurmon@email.wustl.edu
Irene Taylor Cataloging and Metadata Archivist Collection Management for Special Collections (314) 935-8378 itaylor@wustl.edu
Anne Cleëster Taylor Reference Librarian Law Library (314) 935-4829 actaylor@wustl.edu
Lauren Todd Subject and Instruction Librarian - Engineering Chemistry (314) 935-7394 lauren.todd@wustl.edu
Karl Topp Interlibrary Loan Reserves Assistant and Student Coordinator Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314) 935-5442 karl@wustl.edu
Patricia Topping Weekend (Sunday) Manager; Circulation Assistant Circulation (314) 935-5489 ptopping@wustl.edu
Cindy Traub Data Specialist Data Services (314) 935--3404 ct@wustl.edu
Steven Vance Media and Technical Support Specialist Library Technology Services (314) 935-8785 svance@wustl.edu
Rina Vecchiola Head of Distributed, Art and Architecture Librarian Kenneth and Nancy Kranzberg Art and Architecture Library (314) 935-7658 rvecchio@wustl.edu
Alison Verbeck Physics and Astronomy Librarian Gustavus A. Pfeiffer Physics Library (314) 935-6215 alison@wustl.edu
Brian Vetruba Germanic Languages and Literatures, Comparative Literature, and European Studies Librarian Research and Liaison Services (314) 935-4824 bvetruba@wustl.edu
Melissa Vetter Head of Research Services and Liaison Services; Psychology, Philosophy-Neuroscience-Psychology (PNP), and Linguistics Librarian Research and Liaison Services (314) 935-5079 mvetter@wustl.edu
Ryan Wallace Earth and Planetary Sciences Library Associate Ronald Rettner Earth and Planetary Sciences Library (314) 935-5406 rcwallac@wustl.edu
Gail Walters Instructional Resources Coordinator Library Technology Services (314) 935-7185 gail.walters@wustl.edu
Joan Wang East Asian Librarian and Chinese and Japanese Studies Librarian East Asian Library (314)935-4816 joan.wang@wustl.edu
Mollie Webb GIS Programmer, Scholarly Services Data Services (314) 935-3511 molliewebb@wustl.edu
Sarah Weeks Art and Architecture Library Associate Kenneth and Nancy Kranzberg Art and Architecture Library (314)935-4315 sweeks@wustl.edu
Holly Weller Cataloging and Quality Control Specialist Cataloging (314) 935-7627 hweller@wustl.edu
Sarah Weller Cataloging and Quality Control Specialist Cataloging (314) 935-4733 sweller@wustl.edu
Mary Whiteley Library Technical Specialist (Preservation) Preservation and Digitization (314) 935-4612 whiteley@wustl.edu
Elizabeth Willey Administrative Assistant Administration (314) 935-5400 elizabeth.willey@wustl.edu
Bill Winston GIS Analyst Data Services (314) 935-8426 billwinston@wustl.edu
Teresa Yarber Digital Imaging Specialist Preservation and Digitization (314) 935-9888 msyarber@wustl.edu
Madjid Zeggane Database Analyst Kopolow Business Library (314) 935-6963 zeggane@wustl.edu
Micah Zeller Copyright Services Analyst Digital Library Program Services (314) 935-2947 mdzeller@wustl.edu
Wanqiu Zhu East Asian Library Associate East Asian Library (314)935-5525 wzhu24@wustl.edu