Full Alphabetical List of Staff

Return to Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Dept / Library Phone E-mail
Aaron Addison Director, Collaborative Research and Data/GIS Collaborative Research and Data/GIS (314) 935-6198 aaddison@wustl.edu
Jenny Akins Art (Studio Arts) and Architecture Librarian Kenneth and Nancy Kranzberg Art and Architecture Library (314) 935-4377 jakins@wustl.edu
Paula Albers Information Discovery Specialist Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314)93 5-2756 pealbers@wustl.edu
Amanda Albert Information Literacy Coordinator Instructional Support Services (314)935-6396 amandabalbert@wustl.edu
Ron Allen Director and Asa F. Seay Librarian Kopolow Business Library (314) 935-6739 allenron@wustl.edu
Len Augsburger Project Coordinator Scholarly Publishing (314)935-5473 leonard.augsburger@wustl.edu
Aimee Barrett Acquisitions Librarian Acquisitions (314)-935-3036 aimee@wustl.edu
Stephanie Bemberg Grants and Accounts Specialist Administration (314)935-7277 sbemberg@wustl.edu
Tyler Bequette Film Preservationist Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-6991 tbequette@wustl.edu
Dorie Bertram Director of Public Services & Lecturer in Law Law Library (314) 935-6484 bertram@wustl.edu
Jaya Bhat HR/Payroll Associate Administration (314) 935-2783 jbhat@wustl.edu
Stephanie Biermann Supervisor, Collection Space Planning and Operations Stacks Management/Retrieval (314) 935-5452 s.a.biermann@wustl.edu
Hyla Bondareff Electronic Resources Librarian & Lecturer in Law Law Library (314) 935-6434 bondareh@wustl.edu
Chris Brady Circulation Librarian Circulation (314) 935-5806 cbrady22@wustl.edu
Alison Carrick Reference and Outreach Supervisor Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-5405 alison.carrick@wustl.edu
Daria Carson-Dussan Romance Language and Literature and Latin American Studies Librarian Research Services (314) 935-4581 carson-dussan@wustl.edu
Marty Cavanaugh Reference Services Coordinator/Subject Librarian for American History, European History, and Religious Studies Research Services (314) 935-7365 mcgocubs@wustl.edu
Ted Chaffin Head of Instructional Support Services Instructional Support Services (314) 935-6003 tchaffin@wustl.edu
Frederick Chan Senior Cataloging Librarian, Technical Services Law Library (314) 935-6415 fchan@wustl.edu
David Chance Help Desk Assistant Circulation (314) 935-5481 dchance@wustl.edu
Tony Chang East Asian Studies and Chinese Studies Librarian East Asian Library (314) 935-4816 tchang@wustl.edu
Jessica Cissell Executive Assistant and Grants Supervisor Administration (314) 935-3115 jessica.k.cissell@wustl.edu
Rudolph Clay Head of Library Diversity Initiatives and Outreach Services, African & African American Studies Librarian, and Urban Studies Librarian Library Outreach (314) 935-5059 rudolphc@wustl.edu
Timothy Cole Project Coordinator - “Documenting the Now” Archives and Special Collections (314)935-3193 cole.t@wustl.edu
Shannon Davis Digital Library Services Manager Scholarly Publishing (314) 935-6349 ssdavis@wustl.edu
Anthony De Marinis Librarian Supervisor, Preservation Preservation (314) 935-4287 ademarinis@wustl.edu
Andrea Degener Visual Materials Processing Archivist Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-9382 andread@wustl.edu
Todd Douglas Library Technical Systems Assistant Library Technology Services (314) 935-6252 tdouglas22@wustl.edu
Mary Druyvesteyn Director of Development Development (314) 935-5219 druyvesteyn@wustl.edu
Rich Egenriether Weekend/Evening Mgr.; Circulation Asst. Circulation (314) 935-5489 rich-egenriether@wustl.edu
Deb Ehrstein Head of Access Access Services (314) 935-4087 dehrstein@wustl.edu
Charlotte Ellis Circulation Assistant Circulation (314) 935-4593 cellis@wustl.edu
Tony Fafoglia Library Technical Assistant Acquisitions (314) 935-5430 fafoglia@wustl.edu
Clara Fehrenbach Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Librarian Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314)935-8235 cfehrenbach@wustl.edu
Yelena Fish Stack Maintenance & Updating, Public Services Law Library (314) 935-1723 yfish@wustl.edu
Susan Fowler Brown School Library Director Brown School Library (314)935-8644 fowler@wustl.edu
Chris Freeland Associate University Librarian Administration (314) 935-5400 chris.freeland@wustl.edu
Nicole Fry Library Technical Assistant Digitization Scholarly Publishing (314)935-4350 nicole.fry@wustl.edu
Bill Fryman Head, Library Technology Infrastructure Library Technology Infrastructure (314) 935-8087 bfryman@wustl.edu
James Gardner Art and Architecture Library Associate Kenneth and Nancy Kranzberg Art and Architecture Library (314) 935-4315 jamesgardner@wustl.edu
Nadia Ghasedi Associate University Librarian Administration (314) 935-5487 nghasedi@wustl.edu
Kate Goldkamp Curatorial Assistant Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-4640 kgoldkamp@wustl.edu
Guy Gray Library Technical Assistant, Acquisitions Acquisitions (314) 935-5430 ggray22@wustl.edu
Jaleen Grove Postdoctoral Research Scholar Archives and Special Collections (314)935-3299 jaleen.grove@wustl.edu
Paul Hahn Music Library Associate Gaylord Music Library (314) 935-5563 manynote@wustl.edu
Julie Hale Communications Coordinator Communications and Special Events (314) 935-6569 jhale@wustl.edu
Grace Hamilton E-Resources Discovery/Continuity Specialist Acquisitions (314) 935-5486 gracehamilton@wustl.edu
Wanda Harris Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Assistant Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314) 935-2949 wandhs@wustl.edu
Charles Harris Supervisor, Library Support Services Support Services (314) 935-8514 charles.harris@wustl.edu
Rose Haynes Library Technical Assistant, Processing and Binding Preservation (314) 935-8519 haynesr@wustl.edu
Kristine Helbling First Year Experience Librarian / English and American Literature and Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Librarian Research Services (314) 935-7466 helbling@wustl.edu
Bryan Henderson Library Support Services Assistant Support Services (314) 935-5448 hendersonb@wustl.edu
Barb Hofmann Library Technical Specialist Federal Documents Acquisitions (314) 935-4759 hofmann@wustl.edu
Cheryl Holland Education and Library Science Librarian Research Services (314) 935-6626 cholland@wustl.edu
Mustafaa Holland Library Support Services Assistant Support Services (314)935-5448 hollandm@wustl.edu
Jim Hone Film and Media Digital Archivist Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-5409 jhone@wustl.edu
Cynthia Hudson-Vitale Data Services Coordinator and Research Transparency Librarian Data/GIS (314) 935-7465 chudson@wustl.edu
Mona Hughes Senior Stacks Management/Retrieval Assistant Stacks Management/Retrieval (314) 935-4497 mona@wustl.edu
Shayla Jenkins Electronic Resources Access Support Assistant Acquisitions (314) 935-8686 sjenkins22@wustl.edu
Clarice Jenkins Accounting Assistant, Business Office Business Office (314) 935-4013 claricejenkins@wustl.edu
Maurice Jones Computer Support Specialist Library Technology Services (314) 935-5473 mrjones@wustl.edu
Eric Joslin Data Analyst Access Services (314) 935-5011 ejoslin@wustl.edu
Shelli Kastin Head of Technical Services Technical Services (314) 935-4151 skastin@wustl.edu
Deborah Katz Jewish and Near Eastern Studies; Philosophy; and Classics Librarian Research Services (314) 935-4822 dkatz@wustl.edu
Barry Kelley Library Technical Specialist (Processing Assistant) Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-6992 kelleyb@wustl.edu
Jessica Kleekamp Social Sciences and User Experience Librarian Research Services (314)935-6093 jkleekamp@wustl.edu
Mark Kloempken Public Services/Ref Librarian & Lecturer in Law Law Library (314) 935-7124 kloempkm@wustl.edu
Tove Klovning Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian & Lecturer in Law Law Library (314) 935-6443 tklovni@wustl.edu
Ryuta Komaki Japanese and Korean Studies Librarian East Asian Library (314) 935-5155 rkomaki@wustl.edu
Sarah Laaker Manager of Library User Space Planning and Campus Liaison Library User Space Planning (314) 935-5423 slaaker@wustl.edu
Skye Lacerte Curator, Modern Graphic History Library Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-7741 slacerte@wustl.edu
Ian Lanius Curatorial Assistant Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-2827 ian.lanius@wustl.edu
Ken Laster Senior Stacks Management/Retrieval Assistant Stacks Management/Retrieval (314) 935-4497 ken-laster@wustl.edu
Sara Grace Lathom Cataloging Assistant Cataloging (314) 935-7627 slathom@wustl.edu
Gloria Lein Administrative Assistant Administration (314)935-5400 gloria.lein@wustl.edu
Ruth Lewis Scholarly Communications Coordinator and Science Librarian Scholarly Communications (314) 935-4819 rlewis@wustl.edu
Patricia Logsdon Integrated Library System and Web Catalog Manager Library Applications Support (314) 935-4152 logsdonp@wustl.edu
Jackie Lorrainne Associate University Librarian Administration (314)935-5400 jlorrainne@wustl.edu
Wei Luo Director of Technical Services & Lecturer in Law Law Library (314) 935-8045 luo@wustl.edu
Robert Manley Digital Asset Coordinator Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-3259 rmanley@wustl.edu
Lamira Martin Chemistry and Engineering Library Associate Chemistry (314) 935-6591 martinl@wustl.edu
Michael Massalone Accounting Assistant, Business Office Business Office (314) 935-4589 michael.massalone@wustl.edu
Joyce McCray Pearson Associate Dean of the Law Library, Senior Lecturer in Law and Associate University Librarian Law Library (314) 935-6440 jmccraypearson@wustl.edu
Rob McFarland Chemistry Librarian and Senior Engineering Librarian for Collections Chemistry (314) 935-4818 rmcfarland@wustl.edu
Clara McLeod Earth and Planetary Sciences Librarian Ronald Rettner Earth and Planetary Sciences Library (314) 935-4817 cpmcleod@wustl.edu
Glenn Meyer Serials and Receiving Assistant Acquisitions (314) 935-5486 gmeyer@wustl.edu
Jason Miller Circulation Billing Assistant Circulation (314) 935-4593 jrmiller@wustl.edu
Ian Million Programmer Analyst Library Technology Services (314) 935-4130 imillion@wustl.edu
Joel Minor Curator, Modern Lit Collection/Manuscripts Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-5413 joelminor@wustl.edu
Vernon Mitchell Curator of Popular American Arts Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-9779 vmitchelljr@wustl.edu
Jody Mitori Manager of Communications and Special Events Communications and Special Events (314) 935-5418 jmitori@wustl.edu
Carol Mollman Assessment Coordinator Assessment (314) 935-6465 mollman@wustl.edu
Kathie Molyneaux Interlibrary Loan Assistant, Access Services Law Library (314) 935-6440 kcmolyneaux@wustl.edu
Jennifer Moore GIS & Data Projects Manager & Anthropology Librarian Data/GIS (314) 935-5492 j.moore@wustl.edu
Susan Mueller Circulation Manager, Public Services Law Library (314) 935-6455 sjmueller@wustl.edu
Derrick Nickson Library Support Services Assistant Support Services (314)935-5448 d.nickson@wustl.edu
Sharolyn Norphlet Senior Stacks Management/Retrieval Assistant Stacks Management/Retrieval (314) 935-4497 norphlet@wustl.edu
Joy Novak Head of Collection Management for Special Collections and West Campus Librarian Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-9820 jnovak@wustl.edu
Gerard Ochs Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Assistant Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314) 935-2937 gochs@wustl.edu
Karen Olson Music Library Associate Gaylord Music Library (314) 935-5572 kjolson@wustl.edu
Rick Ortega Manager, Human Resources and Payroll Administration (314) 935-5453 ricardoortega@wustl.edu
Kacey Owen Weekend/Evening Manager/Circulation Assistant Circulation (314) 935-4210 kaowen@wustl.edu
Jerry Pelikan Computer Support Specialist Library Technology Services (314) 935-5402 jpelikan@wustl.edu
Daniel Pickett Library Technical Specialist (Integrated Library Systems) Library Applications Support (314) 935-5443 pickett@wustl.edu
Miranda Rectenwald Curator of Local History Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-5444 mrectenwald@wustl.edu
Garth Reese Head of Curation for Special Collections Archives and Special Collections (314)935-3862 reeseg@wustl.edu
Ellen Riney Business Library Associate Kopolow Business Library (314)935-4914 eriney@wustl.edu
AJ Robinson Islamic Studies & South Asian Studies Librarian Research Services (314) 935-5714 robinson.a@wustl.edu
Sonya Rooney University Archivist Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-9730 srooney@wustl.edu
Andrew Rouner Scholarly Publishing Director Scholarly Publishing (314) 935-4022 arouner@wustl.edu
Rebecca Ryan Library Assistant Brown School Library (314) 935-8312 rryan@wustl.edu
Masha Sapp Cataloging Technical Services (314) 935-4820 msapp@wustl.edu
Katherine Sathi Collections Services Librarian Acquisitions (314) 935-3363 ksathi@wustl.edu
Michael Schaefer Electronic Document Delivery Assistant Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314) 935-9334 michaelschaefer@wustl.edu
Mark Scharff Music Cataloger Gaylord Music Library (314) 935-5560 mscharff@wustl.edu
Sarah Schnuriger Manuscripts and Papers Processing Archivist Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-8158 sschnuriger@wustl.edu
Gladys Seitter Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Assistant Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314) 935-5451 gseitter@wustl.edu
Mark Sellan Head, Library Technology Services Library Technology Services (314) 935-6667 msellan@wustl.edu
Brad Short Associate University Librarian (West Campus Office) Administration (314) 935-4551 short@wustl.edu
Brad Short Associate University Librarian (Music Library Office) Gaylord Music Library (314) 935-5529 short@wustl.edu
Mary Skubic Library Technology Support Manager Library Technology Services (314) 935-5447 mskubic@wustl.edu
Debora Spraggins Library Business Officer Business Office (314) 935-5470 dspraggins@wustl.edu
Anthony Spraggins Libraries Facilities and Security Coordinator Administration (314) 935-9825 sprag@wustl.edu
Emily Stenberg Digital Publishing and Digital Preservation Librarian Scholarly Publishing (314) 935-2865 emily.stenberg@wustl.edu
Denise Stephens University Librarian and Vice Provost Administration (314) 935-5400 dstephens@wustl.edu
Erin Sutherland Curator of Exhibitions Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-5441 ecsuther@wustl.edu
Irene Taylor Cataloging and Metadata Archivist Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-8378 itaylor@wustl.edu
Anne Cleëster Taylor Reference Librarian Law Library (314) 935-4829 actaylor@wustl.edu
Lauren Todd Subject and Instruction Librarian - Engineering Chemistry (314) 935-7394 lauren.todd@wustl.edu
Karl Topp Interlibrary Loan Reserves Assistant & Student Coordinator Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314) 935-5442 karl@wustl.edu
Patricia Topping Weekend (Sunday) Manager; Circulation Assistant Circulation (314) 935-5489 ptopping@wustl.edu
Cindy Traub Data Specialist Data/GIS (314) 935--3404 ct@wustl.edu
Katherine Van Arsdale Help Desk Assistant (Evening/Weekends) Circulation (314) 935-8179 katherine.vanarsdale@wustl.edu
Steven Vance Media & Technical Support Specialist Instructional Support Services (314) 935-8785 svance@wustl.edu
Rina Vecchiola Art and Architecture Librarian Kenneth and Nancy Kranzberg Art and Architecture Library (314) 935-7658 rvecchio@wustl.edu
Alison Verbeck Physics and Astronomy Librarian Gustavus A. Pfeiffer Physics Library (314) 935-6215 alison@wustl.edu
Brian Vetruba Germanic Languages and Literatures, Comparative Literature, and European Studies Librarian Research Services (314) 935-4824 bvetruba@wustl.edu
Melissa Vetter Head of Research Services; Psychology, Philosophy-Neuroscience-Psychology (PNP), and Linguistics Librarian Research Services (314) 935-5079 mvetter@wustl.edu
Ryan Wallace Earth & Planetary Sciences Library Associate Ronald Rettner Earth and Planetary Sciences Library (314) 935-5406 rcwallac@wustl.edu
Gail Walters Instructional Resources Coordinator Instructional Support Services (314) 935-7185 gail.walters@wustl.edu
Mollie Webb GIS Programmer, Scholarly Services Data/GIS (314) 935-3511 molliewebb@wustl.edu
Sarah Weeks Art & Architecture Library Associate Kenneth and Nancy Kranzberg Art and Architecture Library (314)935-4315 sweeks@wustl.edu
Holly Weller Cataloging & Quality Control Specialist Cataloging (314) 935-7627 hweller@wustl.edu
Sarah Weller Cataloging & Quality Control Specialist Cataloging (314) 935-4733 sweller@wustl.edu
Mary Whiteley Library Technical Specialist (Preservation) Preservation (314) 935-4612 whiteley@wustl.edu
Bill Winston GIS Analyst Data/GIS (314) 935-8426 billwinston@wustl.edu
Brian Woodman Curator of Film and Media Archive Archives and Special Collections (314) 935-3301 woodmanb@wustl.edu
Teresa Yarber Digital Imaging Specialist Scholarly Publishing (314) 935-9888 msyarber@wustl.edu
Madjid Zeggane Database Analyst Kopolow Business Library (314) 935-6963 zeggane@wustl.edu
Micah Zeller Copyright Services Analyst Scholarly Publishing (314) 935-2947 mdzeller@wustl.edu
Wanqiu Zhu East Asian Library Associate East Asian Library (314)935-5525 wzhu24@wustl.edu