All Staff by Department

Return to Staff Directory

Dept / Library First Name Last Name Title Phone E-mail
Access Services Deb Ehrstein Head of Access (314) 935-4087 dehrstein@wustl.edu
Access Services Eric Joslin Data Analyst (314) 935-5011 ejoslin@wustl.edu
Administration Denise Stephens University Librarian and Vice Provost (314) 935-5400 dstephens@wustl.edu
Administration Stephanie Bemberg Grants and Accounts Specialist (314)935-7277 sbemberg@wustl.edu
Administration Jaya Bhat HR/Payroll Associate (314) 935-2783 jbhat@wustl.edu
Administration Jessica Cissell Executive Assistant and Grants Supervisor (314) 935-3115 jessica.k.cissell@wustl.edu
Administration Chris Freeland Associate University Librarian (314) 935-5400 chris.freeland@wustl.edu
Administration Nadia Ghasedi Associate University Librarian (314) 935-5487 nghasedi@wustl.edu
Administration Jeff Huestis Associate University Librarian (314) 935-5951 huestis@wustl.edu
Administration Gloria Lein Administrative Assistant (314)935-5400 gloria.lein@wustl.edu
Administration Jackie Lorrainne Associate University Librarian (314)935-5400 jlorrainne@wustl.edu
Administration Rick Ortega Manager, Human Resources and Payroll (314) 935-5453 ricardoortega@wustl.edu
Administration Brad Short Associate University Librarian (West Campus Office) (314) 935-4551 short@wustl.edu
Administration Anthony Spraggins Libraries Facilities and Security Coordinator (314) 935-9825 sprag@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Tyler Bequette Film Preservationist (314) 935-6991 tbequette@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Alison Carrick Reference and Outreach Supervisor (314) 935-5405 alison.carrick@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Andrea Degener Visual Materials Processing Archivist (314) 935-9382 andread@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Kate Goldkamp Curatorial Assistant (314) 935-4640 kgoldkamp@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Jaleen Grove Postdoctoral Research Scholar (314)935-3299 jaleen.grove@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Jim Hone Film and Media Digital Archivist (314) 935-5409 jhone@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Barry Kelley Library Technical Specialist (Processing Assistant) (314) 935-6992 kelleyb@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Skye Lacerte Curator, Modern Graphic History Library (314) 935-7741 slacerte@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Ian Lanius Curatorial Assistant (314) 935-2827 ian.lanius@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Robert Manley Digital Asset Coordinator (314) 935-3259 rmanley@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Joel Minor Curator, Modern Lit Collection/Manuscripts (314) 935-5413 joelminor@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Vernon Mitchell Curator of Popular American Arts (314) 935-9779 vmitchelljr@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Joy Novak Head of Collection Management for Special Collections and West Campus Librarian (314) 935-9820 jnovak@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Miranda Rectenwald Curator of Local History (314) 935-5444 mrectenwald@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Garth Reese Head of Curation for Special Collections (314)935-3862 reeseg@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Sonya Rooney University Archivist (314) 935-9730 srooney@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Sarah Schnuriger Manuscripts and Papers Processing Archivist (314) 935-8158 sschnuriger@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Erin Sutherland Curator of Exhibitions (314) 935-5441 ecsuther@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Irene Taylor Cataloging and Metadata Archivist (314) 935-8378 itaylor@wustl.edu
Archives and Special Collections Brian Woodman Curator of Film and Media Archive (314) 935-3301 woodmanb@wustl.edu
Assessment Carol Mollman Assessment Coordinator (314) 935-6465 mollman@wustl.edu
Brown School Library Susan Fowler Brown School Library Director (314)935-8644 fowler@wustl.edu
Brown School Library Rebecca Ryan Library Assistant (314) 935-8312 rryan@wustl.edu
Business Office Debora Spraggins Library Business Officer (314) 935-5470 dspraggins@wustl.edu
Business Office Clarice Jenkins Accounting Assistant, Business Office (314) 935-4013 claricejenkins@wustl.edu
Business Office Michael Massalone Accounting Assistant, Business Office (314) 935-4589 michael.massalone@wustl.edu
Chemistry Rob McFarland Chemistry Librarian and Senior Engineering Librarian for Collections (314) 935-4818 rmcfarland@wustl.edu
Chemistry Lamira Martin Chemistry and Engineering Library Associate (314) 935-6591 martinl@wustl.edu
Chemistry Lauren Todd Subject and Instruction Librarian - Engineering (314) 935-7394 lauren.todd@wustl.edu
Circulation Chris Brady Circulation Librarian (314) 935-5806 cbrady22@wustl.edu
Circulation David Chance Help Desk Assistant (314) 935-5481 dchance@wustl.edu
Circulation Rich Egenriether Weekend/Evening Mgr.; Circulation Asst. (314) 935-5489 rich-egenriether@wustl.edu
Circulation Charlotte Ellis Circulation Assistant (314) 935-4593 cellis@wustl.edu
Circulation Jason Miller Circulation Billing Assistant (314) 935-4593 jrmiller@wustl.edu
Circulation Kacey Owen Weekend/Evening Manager/Circulation Assistant (314) 935-4210 kaowen@wustl.edu
Circulation Patricia Topping Weekend (Sunday) Manager; Circulation Assistant (314) 935-5489 ptopping@wustl.edu
Circulation Katherine Van Arsdale Help Desk Assistant (Evening/Weekends) (314) 935-8179 katherine.vanarsdale@wustl.edu
Collaborative Research and Data/GIS Aaron Addison Director, Collaborative Research and Data/GIS (314) 935-6198 aaddison@wustl.edu
Collections and Acquisitions Barb Hofmann Library Technical Specialist Federal Documents (314) 935-4759 hofmann@wustl.edu
Collections and Acquisitions Katherine Sathi Collections Services Librarian (314) 935-3363 ksathi@wustl.edu
Communications and Special Events Megan Schwedtmann Events and Communications Coordinator (314) 935-9499 schwedtmannm@wustl.edu
Communications and Special Events Jody Mitori Manager of Communications and Special Events (314) 935-5418 jmitori@wustl.edu
Communications and Special Events Julie Hale Communications Coordinator (314) 935-6569 jhale@wustl.edu
Data/GIS Cynthia Hudson-Vitale Data Services Coordinator and Research Transparency Librarian (314) 935-7465 chudson@wustl.edu
Data/GIS Jennifer Moore GIS & Data Projects Manager & Anthropology Librarian (314) 935-5492 j.moore@wustl.edu
Data/GIS Cindy Traub Data Specialist (314) 935--3404 ct@wustl.edu
Data/GIS Mollie Webb GIS Programmer, Scholarly Services (314) 935-3511 molliewebb@wustl.edu
Data/GIS Bill Winston GIS Analyst (314) 935-8426 billwinston@wustl.edu
Development Mary Druyvesteyn Director of Development (314) 935-5219 druyvesteyn@wustl.edu
East Asian Library Tony Chang East Asian Studies and Chinese Studies Librarian (314) 935-4816 tchang@wustl.edu
East Asian Library Ryuta Komaki Japanese and Korean Studies Librarian (314) 935-5155 rkomaki@wustl.edu
East Asian Library Wanqiu Zhu East Asian Library Associate (314)935-5525 wzhu24@wustl.edu
Gaylord Music Library Brad Short Associate University Librarian (Music Library Office) (314) 935-5529 short@wustl.edu
Gaylord Music Library Paul Hahn Music Library Associate (314) 935-5563 manynote@wustl.edu
Gaylord Music Library Karen Olson Music Library Associate (314) 935-5572 kjolson@wustl.edu
Gaylord Music Library Mark Scharff Music Cataloger (314) 935-5560 mscharff@wustl.edu
Gustavus A. Pfeiffer Physics Library Alison Verbeck Physics and Astronomy Librarian (314) 935-6215 alison@wustl.edu
Instructional Support Services Ted Chaffin Head of Instructional Support Services (314) 935-6003 tchaffin@wustl.edu
Instructional Support Services Amanda Albert Information Literacy Coordinator (314)935-6396 amandabalbert@wustl.edu
Instructional Support Services Steven Vance Media & Technical Support Specialist (314) 935-8785 svance@wustl.edu
Instructional Support Services Gail Walters Instructional Resources Coordinator (314) 935-7185 gail.walters@wustl.edu
Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Clara Fehrenbach Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Librarian (314)935-8235 cfehrenbach@wustl.edu
Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Paula Albers Information Discovery Specialist (314)93 5-2756 pealbers@wustl.edu
Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Wanda Harris Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Assistant (314) 935-2949 wandhs@wustl.edu
Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Gerard Ochs Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Assistant (314) 935-2937 gochs@wustl.edu
Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Michael Schaefer Electronic Document Delivery Assistant (314) 935-9334 michaelshaefer@wustl.edu
Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Gladys Seitter Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Assistant (314) 935-5451 gseitter@wustl.edu
Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Karl Topp Interlibrary Loan Reserves Assistant & Student Coordinator (314) 935-5442 karl@wustl.edu
Kenneth and Nancy Kranzberg Art and Architecture Library Sarah Weeks Art & Architecture Library Associate (314)935-4315 s.weeks@wustl.edu
Kenneth and Nancy Kranzberg Art and Architecture Library Rina Vecchiola Art and Architecture Librarian (314) 935-7658 rvecchio@wustl.edu
Kenneth and Nancy Kranzberg Art and Architecture Library Jenny Akins Art (Studio Arts) and Architecture Librarian (314) 935-4377 jakins@wustl.edu
Kenneth and Nancy Kranzberg Art and Architecture Library James Gardner Art and Architecture Library Associate (314) 935-4315 jamesgardner@wustl.edu
Kopolow Business Library Ron Allen Director and Asa F. Seay Librarian (314) 935-6739 allenron@wustl.edu
Kopolow Business Library Ellen Riney Business Library Associate (314)935-4914 eriney@wustl.edu
Kopolow Business Library Madjid Zeggane Database Analyst (314) 935-6963 zeggane@wustl.edu
Law Library Joyce McCray Pearson Associate Dean of the Law Library, Senior Lecturer in Law and Associate University Librarian (314) 935-6440 jmccraypearson@wustl.edu
Law Library Dorie Bertram Director of Public Services & Lecturer in Law (314) 935-6484 bertram@wustl.edu
Law Library Hyla Bondareff Electronic Resources Librarian & Lecturer in Law (314) 935-6434 bondareh@wustl.edu
Law Library Frederick Chan Senior Cataloging Librarian, Technical Services (314) 935-6415 fchan@wustl.edu
Law Library Yelena Fish Stack Maintenance & Updating, Public Services (314) 935-1723 yfish@wustl.edu
Law Library Mark Kloempken Public Services/Ref Librarian & Lecturer in Law (314) 935-7124 kloempkm@wustl.edu
Law Library Tove Klovning Foreign, Comparative & International Law Librarian & Lecturer in Law (314) 935-6443 tklovni@wustl.edu
Law Library Wei Luo Director of Technical Services & Lecturer in Law (314) 935-8045 luo@wustl.edu
Law Library Kathie Molyneaux Interlibrary Loan Assistant, Access Services (314) 935-6440 kcmolyneaux@wustl.edu
Law Library Susan Mueller Circulation Manager, Public Services (314) 935-6455 sjmueller@wustl.edu
Law Library Anne Cleëster Taylor Reference Librarian (314) 935-4829 actaylor@wustl.edu
Law Library Josh Zink Serials and Administrative Assistant (314) 935-6440 jdzink@wustl.edu
Library Applications Support Patricia Logsdon Integrated Library System and Web Catalog Manager (314) 935-4152 logsdonp@wustl.edu
Library Applications Support Daniel Pickett Library Technical Specialist (Integrated Library Systems) (314) 935-5443 pickett@wustl.edu
Library Outreach Rudolph Clay Head of Library Diversity Initiatives and Outreach Services, African & African American Studies Librarian, and Urban Studies Librarian (314) 935-5059 rudolphc@wustl.edu
Library Technology Infrastructure Bill Fryman Head, Library Technology Infrastructure (314) 935-8087 bfryman@wustl.edu
Library Technology Services Mark Sellan Head, Library Technology Services (314) 935-6667 msellan@wustl.edu
Library Technology Services Todd Douglas Library Technical Systems Assistant (314) 935-6252 tdouglas22@wustl.edu
Library Technology Services Maurice Jones Computer Support Specialist (314) 935-5473 mrjones@wustl.edu
Library Technology Services Ian Million Programmer Analyst (314) 935-4130 imillion@wustl.edu
Library Technology Services Jerry Pelikan Computer Support Specialist (314) 935-5402 jpelikan@wustl.edu
Library Technology Services Mary Skubic Library Technology Support Manager (314) 935-5447 mskubic@wustl.edu
Library User Space Planning Sarah Laaker Manager of Library User Space Planning and Campus Liaison (314) 935-5423 laaker@wustl.edu
Preservation Anthony De Marinis Librarian Supervisor, Preservation (314) 935-4287 ademarinis@wustl.edu
Preservation Rose Haynes Library Technical Assistant, Processing and Binding (314) 935-8519 haynesr@wustl.edu
Preservation Mary Whiteley Library Technical Specialist (Preservation) (314) 935-4612 whiteley@wustl.edu
Research Services Melissa Vetter Head of Research Services; Psychology, Philosophy-Neuroscience-Psychology (PNP), and Linguistics Librarian (314) 935-5079 mvetter@wustl.edu
Research Services Daria Carson-Dussan Romance Language and Literature and Latin American Studies Librarian (314) 935-4581 carson-dussan@wustl.edu
Research Services Marty Cavanaugh Reference Services Coordinator/Subject Librarian for American History, European History, and Religious Studies (314) 935-7365 mcgocubs@wustl.edu
Research Services Kristine Helbling First Year Experience Librarian / English and American Literature and Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Librarian (314) 935-7466 helbling@wustl.edu
Research Services Cheryl Holland Education and Library Science Librarian (314) 935-6626 cholland@wustl.edu
Research Services Jessica Kleekamp Social Sciences and User Experience Librarian (314)935-6093 jkleekamp@wustl.edu
Research Services AJ Robinson Islamic Studies & South Asian Studies Librarian (314) 935-5714 robinson.a@wustl.edu
Research Services Deborah Katz Jewish and Near Eastern Studies; Philosophy; and Classics Librarian (314) 935-4822 dkatz@wustl.edu
Research Services Brian Vetruba Germanic Languages and Literatures, Comparative Literature, and European Studies Librarian (314) 935-4824 bvetruba@wustl.edu
Ronald Rettner Earth and Planetary Sciences Library Clara McLeod Earth and Planetary Sciences and Environmental Sciences Librarian (314) 935-4817 cpmcleod@wustl.edu
Ronald Rettner Earth and Planetary Sciences Library Ryan Wallace Earth & Planetary Sciences Library Associate (314) 935-5406 rcwallac@wustl.edu
Scholarly Communications Ruth Lewis Scholarly Communications Coordinator and Science Librarian (314) 935-4819 rlewis@wustl.edu
Scholarly Publishing Andrew Rouner Scholarly Publishing Director (314) 935-4022 arouner@wustl.edu
Scholarly Publishing Len Augsburger Project Coordinator leonard.augsburger@wustl.edu
Scholarly Publishing Shannon Davis Digital Library Services Manager (314) 935-6349 ssdavis@wustl.edu
Scholarly Publishing Nicole Fry Library Technical Assistant Digitization (314)935-4350 nicole.fry@wustl.edu
Scholarly Publishing Emily Stenberg Digital Publishing and Digital Preservation Librarian (314) 935-2865 emily.stenberg@wustl.edu
Scholarly Publishing Teresa Yarber Digital Imaging Specialist (314) 935-9888 msyarber@wustl.edu
Scholarly Publishing Micah Zeller Copyright Services Analyst (314) 935-2947 mdzeller@wustl.edu
Stacks Management/Retrieval Stephanie Biermann Supervisor, Collection Space Planning and Operations (314) 935-5452 s.a.biermann@wustl.edu
Stacks Management/Retrieval Mona Hughes Senior Stacks Management/Retrieval Assistant (314) 935-4497 mona@wustl.edu
Stacks Management/Retrieval Ken Laster Senior Stacks Management/Retrieval Assistant (314) 935-4497 ken-laster@wustl.edu
Stacks Management/Retrieval Sharolyn Norphlet Senior Stacks Management/Retrieval Assistant (314) 935-4497 norphlet@wustl.edu
Support Services Charles Harris Supervisor, Library Support Services (314) 935-8514 charles.harris@wustl.edu
Support Services Bryan Henderson Library Support Services Assistant (314) 935-5448 bryan.henderson@wustl.edu
Support Services Mustafaa Holland Library Support Services Assistant (314)935-5448 hollandm@wustl.edu
Support Services Derrick Nickson Library Support Services Assistant (314)935-5448 d.nickson@wustl.edu
Technical Services Shelli Kastin Head of Technical Services (314) 935-4151 skastin@wustl.edu
Technical Services Tony Fafoglia Library Technical Assistant (314) 935-5430 fafoglia@wustl.edu
Technical Services Guy Gray Library Technical Assistant, Acquisitions (314) 935-5430 ggray22@wustl.edu
Technical Services Grace Hamilton E-Resources Discovery/Continuity Specialist (314) 935-5486 gracehamilton@wustl.edu
Technical Services Shayla Jenkins Electronic Resources Access Support Assistant (314) 935-8686 sjenkins22@wustl.ed
Technical Services Sara Grace Lathom Cataloging Assistant (314) 935-7627 slathom@wustl.edu
Technical Services Glenn Meyer Serials and Receiving Assistant (314) 935-5486 gmeyer@wustl.edu
Technical Services Masha Sapp Special Collections Catalog Librarian (314) 935-4820 msapp@wustl.edu
Technical Services Holly Weller Cataloging & Quality Control Specialist (314) 935-7627 hweller@wustl.edu
Technical Services Sarah Weller Cataloging & Quality Control Specialist (314) 935-4733 sweller@wustl.edu