Alphabetical List of Subject Librarians

Return to Staff Directory Alphabetical by Subject What Subject Librarians can do for you

First Name Last Name Subject Phone E-mail
Jenny Akins Art (Studio Arts), Architecture (314) 935-4377 jakins@wustl.edu
Ron Allen Business (314) 935-6739 allenron@wustl.edu
Daria Carson-Dussan Romance Language & Literature and Latin American Studies (314) 935-4581 carson-dussan@wustl.edu
Marty Cavanaugh European History and Religious Studies (314) 935-7365 mcgocubs@wustl.edu
Tony Chang Chinese Studies, East Asian Studies (314) 935-4816 tchang@wustl.edu
Rudolph Clay African & African-American Studies and Urban Studies (314) 935-5059 rudolphc@wustl.edu
Kristine Helbling English & American Literature (314) 935-7466 helbling@wustl.edu
Cheryl Holland Education and Library Science (314) 935-6626 cholland@wustl.edu
Cynthia Hudson Political Science and Economics Librarian (314) 935-7465 chudson@wustl.edu
Deborah Katz Jewish and Near Eastern Studies; Philosophy; and Classics (314) 935-4822 dkatz@wustl.edu
Ryuta Komaki Japanese and Korean Studies (314) 935-5155 rkomaki@wustl.edu
Ruth Lewis Biology, Mathematics, General Sciences, History of Science, Medicine and Technology, and Scholarly Communications (314) 935-4819 rlewis@wustl.edu
Rob McFarland Chemistry & Engineering (314) 935-4818 rmcfarland@wustl.edu
Clara McLeod Earth & Planetary Sciences and Environmental Sciences (314) 935-4817 cpmcleod@wustl.edu
Jennifer Moore Anthropology and Geographic Information Systems (314) 935-5492 j.moore@wustl.edu
AJ Robinson Islamic Studies & South Asian Studies (314) 935-5714 robinson.a@wustl.edu
Masha Sapp Russian Studies (314) 935-4820 msapp@wustl.edu
Brad Short Music, Performing Arts, and Film & Media Studies (314) 935-5529 short@wustl.edu
Lauren Todd Engineering (314) 935-7394 lauren.todd@wustl.edu
Sylvia Toombs Social Work, Public Health (314) 935-8644 toombshs@wustl.edu
Rina Vecchiola Art & Architecture (314) 935-7658 rvecchio@wustl.edu
Alison Verbeck Physics and Astronomy (314) 935-6215 alison@wustl.edu
Brian Vetruba Germanic Languages & Literatures, Comparative Literature and European Studies (314) 935-4824 bvetruba@wustl.edu
Melissa Vetter GIS/Digital Data; Psychology, Philosophy-Neuroscience-Psychology (PNP), and Linguistics (314) 935-5079 mvetter@wustl.edu