Alphabetical List of Subject Librarians

Return to Staff Directory Alphabetical by Subject What Subject Librarians can do for you

First Name Last Name Subject Phone E-mail
Jenny Akins Art (Studio Arts), Architecture (314) 935-4377 jakins@wustl.edu
Daria Carson-Dussan Romance Language and Literature and Latin American Studies (314) 935-4581 carson-dussan@wustl.edu
Rudolph Clay African and African-American Studies and Urban Studies (314) 935-5059 rudolphc@wustl.edu
Susan Fowler Social Work (314 )935-8644 fowler@wustl.edu
Kristine Helbling English and American Literature (314) 935-7466 helbling@wustl.edu
Cheryl Holland Education and Library Science (314) 935-6626 cholland@wustl.edu
Clara McLeod Earth and Planetary Sciences and Environmental Sciences (314) 935-4817 cpmcleod@wustl.edu
Carol Mollman Business (314) 935-6465 mollman@wustl.edu
Jennifer Moore Anthropology and Geographic Information Systems (314) 935-5492 j.moore@wustl.edu
Mitsutaka Nakamura (314) 935-5155 m.nakamura@wustl.edu
AJ Robinson Islamic Studies and South Asian Studies (314) 935-5714 robinson.a@wustl.edu
Masha Sapp Russian Studies (314) 935-4820 msapp@wustl.edu
Walter Schlect Germanic Languages and Literature and Comparative Literature Studies (314) 935-6869 wschlect@wustl.edu
Brad Short Music, Performing Arts, and Film and Media Studies (314) 935-5529 short@wustl.edu
Rina Vecchiola Art and Architecture (314) 935-7658 rvecchio@wustl.edu
Alison Verbeck Physics and Astronomy (314) 935-6215 alison@wustl.edu
Melissa Vetter GIS/Digital Data; Psychology, Philosophy-Neuroscience-Psychology (PNP), and Linguistics (314) 935-5079 mvetter@wustl.edu