Staff With Last Names Beginning With: B

Return to Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Dept / Library Phone E-mail
Barrett Aimee Acquisitions Librarian Acquisitions (314) 935-3036 aimee@wustl.edu
Bell Diana Events and Communications Coordinator Communications and Special Events (314) 935-9499 diana.bell@wustl.edu
Bemberg Stephanie Grants and Accounts Specialist Executive Support (314) 935-7277 sbemberg@wustl.edu
Bequette Tyler Film Preservationist Collection Management for Special Collections (314) 935-6991 tbequette@wustl.edu
Bertram Dorie Director of Public Services and Lecturer in Law Law Library (314) 935-6484 bertram@wustl.edu
Biermann Stephanie Supervisor, Collection Space Planning and Operations Stacks Management/Retrieval (314) 935-5452 s.a.biermann@wustl.edu
Bondareff Hyla Electronic Resources Librarian and Lecturer in Law Law Library (314) 935-6434 bondareh@wustl.edu
Brady Chris Circulation Librarian Circulation (314) 935-5806 cbrady22@wustl.edu
Brand Cassie Curator of Rare Books Curation (314) 935-4950 cassie.brand@wustl.edu