Staff With Last Names Beginning With: C

Return to Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Dept / Library Phone E-mail
Carrick Alison Reference and Outreach Supervisor Curation (314) 935-5405 alison.carrick@wustl.edu
Carson-Dussan Daria Reference Services Coordinator / Romance Languages and Literatures, Latin American Studies and Linguistics Librarian Research and Liaison Services (314) 935-4581 carson-dussan@wustl.edu
Chaffin Ted Head of Academic Support and Collaboration Academic Support and Collaboration (314) 935-6003 tchaffin@wustl.edu
Chan Frederick Senior Cataloging Librarian, Technical Services Law Library (314) 935-6415 fchan@wustl.edu
Chance David Help Desk Assistant Circulation (314) 935-5481 dchance@wustl.edu
Cissell Jessica Chief of Staff, University Libraries Administration (314) 935-3115 jessica.k.cissell@wustl.edu
Clay Rudolph Head of Library Diversity Initiatives and Outreach Services, African and African American Studies Librarian, and Urban Studies Librarian Diversity Programs and Policy (314) 935-5059 rudolphc@wustl.edu