Staff With Last Names Beginning With: F

Return to Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Dept / Library Phone E-mail
Fafoglia Tony Library Technical Assistant Acquisitions (314) 935-4823 fafoglia@wustl.edu
Fehrenbach Clara Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Librarian Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314)935-8235 cfehrenbach@wustl.edu
Fish Yelena Stack Maintenance and Updating, Public Services Law Library (314) 935-1723 yfish@wustl.edu
Fowler Susan Brown School Library Director Brown School Library (314 )935-8644 fowler@wustl.edu
Fry Nicole Library Technical Assistant Digitization Preservation and Digitization (314)935-4350 nicole.fry@wustl.edu
Fryman Bill Library Technology Infrastructure and Special Projects Manager Library Technology Services (314) 935-8087 bfryman@wustl.edu
Furlong John Associate University Librarian Administration (314)935-4551 furlongj@wustl.edu