Staff With Last Names Beginning With: H

Return to Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Dept / Library Phone E-mail
Hahn Paul Chemistry and Engineering Library Associate Chemistry (314) 935-6591 manynote@wustl.edu
Hale Julie Communications Coordinator Communications and Special Events (314) 935-6569 jhale@wustl.edu
Hamilton Grace E-Resources Discovery/Continuity Specialist Acquisitions (314) 935-5486 gracehamilton@wustl.edu
Harris Wanda Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Assistant Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314) 935-2949 wandhs@wustl.edu
Harris Charles Facilities and Security Coordinator Library Space and Building Operations Management (314) 935-8514 charles.harris@wustl.edu
Helbling Kristine First Year Experience Librarian / English and American Literature Librarian Research and Liaison Services (314) 935-7466 helbling@wustl.edu
Henderson Bryan Building Operations Services Assistant Library Space and Building Operations Management (314) 935-9007 hendersonb@wustl.edu
Hofmann Barb Library Technical Specialist Federal Documents Acquisitions (314) 935-4759 hofmann@wustl.edu
Holland Mustafaa Building Operations Services Supervisor Library Space and Building Operations Management (314 )935-5448 hollandm@wustl.edu
Holland Cheryl Political Science, Sociology, Education, and Library Science Research and Liaison Services (314) 935-6626 cholland@wustl.edu
Hone Jim Film and Media Digital Archivist Special Collections Management (314) 935-5409 jhone@wustl.edu
Hughes Mona Senior Stacks Management/Retrieval Assistant Stacks Management/Retrieval (314) 935-4497 mona@wustl.edu