Staff With Last Names Beginning With: L

Return to Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Dept / Library Phone E-mail
Laaker Sarah Head of Operational Planning and Assessment Library User Space Planning (314) 935-5423 slaaker@wustl.edu
Lacerte Skye Curator, Modern Graphic History Library Curation (314) 935-7741 slacerte@wustl.edu
Lanius Ian Curatorial Assistant Curation (314) 935-2827 ian.lanius@wustl.edu
Laster Ken Senior Stacks Management/Retrieval Assistant Stacks Management/Retrieval (314) 935-4497 ken-laster@wustl.edu
Lein Gloria Administrative Assistant Human Resources (314)935-5400 gloria.lein@wustl.edu
Logsdon Patricia Integrated Library System and Web Catalog Manager Integrated Library and Discovery Systems (314) 935-4152 logsdonp@wustl.edu
Lorrainne Jackie Associate University Librarian Administration (314)935-5400 jlorrainne@wustl.edu
Luo Wei Director of Technical Services and Lecturer in Law Law Library (314) 935-8045 luo@wustl.edu