Staff With Last Names Beginning With: M

Return to Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Dept / Library Phone E-mail
Manley Robert Digital Asset Coordinator Collection Management for Special Collections (314) 935-3259 rmanley@wustl.edu
Massalone Michael Accounting Assistant, Business Office Library Business Services (314) 935-4589 michael.massalone@wustl.edu
McCray Pearson Joyce Associate Dean of the Law Library Law Library (314) 935-6440 jmccraypearson@wustl.edu
McFarland Rob Chemistry Librarian and Senior Engineering Librarian for Collections Chemistry (314) 935-4818 rmcfarland@wustl.edu
McLeod Clara Earth and Planetary Sciences Librarian Ronald Rettner Earth and Planetary Sciences Library (314) 935-4817 cpmcleod@wustl.edu
Meyer Glenn Serials and Receiving Assistant Acquisitions (314) 935-7120 gmeyer@wustl.edu
Miller Jason Circulation Billing Assistant Circulation (314) 935-2152 jrmiller@wustl.edu
Million Ian System Engineer Library Technology Services (314) 935-4130 imillion@wustl.edu
Minor Joel Curator, Modern Lit Collection/Manuscripts Curation (314) 935-5413 joelminor@wustl.edu
Mitchell Vernon Curator of Popular American Arts Curation (314) 935-9779 vmitchelljr@wustl.edu
Mitori Jody Director of Communications Communications and Special Events (314) 935-5418 jmitori@wustl.edu
Mollman Carol Assessment Coordinator and Interim Business Librarian Operational Planning and Assessment (314) 935-6465 mollman@wustl.edu
Mollman Carol Interim Business Librarian and Assessment Coordinator Kopolow Business Library (314) 935-6465 mollman@wustl.edu
Molyneaux Kathie Interlibrary Loan Assistant, Access Services Law Library (314) 935-6440 kcmolyneaux@wustl.edu
Moore Jennifer Data Services Coordinator and Anthropology Librarian Data Services (314) 935-5492 j.moore@wustl.edu
Mosley Olivia Help Desk Assistant Circulation (314) 935-2303 oliviamosley@wustl.edu
Mueller Susan Circulation Manager, Public Services Law Library (314) 935-6455 sjmueller@wustl.edu