Staff With Last Names Beginning With: R

Return to Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Dept / Library Phone E-mail
Rectenwald Miranda Curator of Local History Curation (314) 935-5444 mrectenwald@wustl.edu
Reese Garth Head of Curation for Special Collections Curation (314)935-3862 reeseg@wustl.edu
Riney Ellen Business Library Associate Kopolow Business Library (314)935-4914 eriney@wustl.edu
Robinson AJ Islamic Studies; South Asian Studies; Women, Gender, and Sexuality Studies Librarian Research and Liaison Services (314) 935-5714 robinson.a@wustl.edu
Rooney Sonya University Archivist Curation (314) 935-9730 srooney@wustl.edu
Rouner Andrew Director of Digital Library Digital Library Program Services (314) 935-4022 arouner@wustl.edu