Staff With Last Names Beginning With: S

Return to Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Title Dept / Library Phone E-mail
Sapp Masha Special Collections Catalog Librarian Cataloging (314) 935-4820 msapp@wustl.edu
Sathi Katherine Collections Services Librarian Collection Services (314) 935-3363 ksathi@wustl.edu
Schaefer Michael History and Religious Studies Librarian Research and Liaison Services (314) 935-7365 michaelschaefer@wustl.edu
Scharff Mark Music Cataloger Gaylord Music Library (314) 935-5560 mscharff@wustl.edu
Schnuriger Sarah Manuscripts and Papers Processing Archivist Collection Management for Special Collections (314) 935-8158 sschnuriger@wustl.edu
Seitter Gladys Interlibrary Loan and Reserves Assistant Interlibrary Loan and Reserves (314) 935-5451 gseitter@wustl.edu
Sellan Mark Head, Library Technology Services Library Technology Services (314) 935-6667 msellan@wustl.edu
Short Brad Music Librarian Gaylord Music Library (314) 935-5529 short@wustl.edu
Siegel Lori Librarian III Brown School Library (314)935-4064 lsiegel@wustl.edu
Skubic Mary Library Technology Support Manager Library Technology Services (314) 935-5447 mskubic@wustl.edu
Spraggins Debora Manager, Library Business Services Library Business Services (314) 935-5470 dspraggins@wustl.edu
Spraggins Anthony Libraries Facilities and Security Coordinator Operational Planning and Assessment (314) 935-9825 sprag@wustl.edu
Stenberg Emily Digital Publishing and Digital Preservation Librarian Digital Library Program Services (314) 935-2865 emily.stenberg@wustl.edu
Stephens Denise University Librarian and Vice Provost Administration (314) 935-5400 dstephens@wustl.edu
Suda Philip Systems Engineer Library Technology Services (314)935-7846 phil.suda@email.wustl.edu
Surmon David Systems Engineer Library Technology Services (314) 935-8329 dsurmon@email.wustl.edu