Department list of: Preservation and Digitization

Return to Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Dept / Library E-mail Phone
Danielle Creech Head of Preservation and Digitization Preservation and Digitization creechd@wustl.edu 314-935-4287
Mitch Sumner Digitization Manager Preservation and Digitization sumnerm@wustl.edu (314) 935-4130
Len Augsburger Project Coordinator Preservation and Digitization leonard.augsburger@wustl.edu (314) 935-5473
Tyler Bequette Film Preservationist Preservation and Digitization tbequette@wustl.edu (314) 935-6991
Jessi Cerutti Exhibitions Manager Preservation and Digitization jcerutti@wustl.edu (314) 935-5418
Ian Lanius Exhibitions Preparator Preservation and Digitization ian.lanius@wustl.edu (314) 935-2827
Ken Laster Preservation and Digitization Assistant Preservation and Digitization ken-laster@wustl.edu (314) 935-4497
Kelli West Library Technical Assistant Preservation and Digitization kelli.west@wustl.edu (314) 935-4350
Mary Whiteley Library Technical Specialist (Preservation) Preservation and Digitization whiteley@wustl.edu (314) 935-4612
Teresa Yarber Digital Imaging Specialist Preservation and Digitization msyarber@wustl.edu (314) 935-9888