Department list of: Special Collections Management

Return to Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Dept / Library E-mail Phone
Cassie Brand Curator of Rare Books Special Collections Management cassie.brand@wustl.edu (314) 935-4950
Joy Novak Head of Special Collections Management Special Collections Management jnovak@wustl.edu (314) 935-9820
Alison Carrick Reference and Outreach Supervisor Special Collections Management alison.carrick@wustl.edu (314) 935-5405
Andrea Degener Visual Materials Processing Archivist Special Collections Management andread@wustl.edu (314) 935-9382
Kate Goldkamp Curatorial Assistant Special Collections Management kgoldkamp@wustl.edu (314) 935-4640
Barry Kelley Library Technical Specialist (Processing Assistant) Special Collections Management kelleyb@wustl.edu (314) 935-6992
Skye Lacerte Curator, Modern Graphic History Library Special Collections Management slacerte@wustl.edu (314) 935-7741
Robert Manley Special Collections Processing Manager and Digital Processing Archivist Special Collections Management rmanley@wustl.edu (314) 935-3259
Joel Minor Curator, Modern Lit Collection/Manuscripts Special Collections Management joelminor@wustl.edu (314) 935-5413
Vernon Mitchell Academic Engagement Manager for Special Collections Special Collections Management vmitchelljr@wustl.edu (314) 935-9779
Dru Parrish Digital Asset Specialist Special Collections Management d.parrish@wustl.edu (314) 935-6375
Daniel Pickett Metadata and Processing Assistant Special Collections Management pickett@wustl.edu (314) 935-5443
Miranda Rectenwald Curator of Local History Special Collections Management mrectenwald@wustl.edu (314) 935-5444
Sonya Rooney University Archivist Special Collections Management srooney@wustl.edu (314) 935-9730
Sarah Schnuriger Manuscripts and Papers Processing Archivist Special Collections Management sschnuriger@wustl.edu (314) 935-8158
Irene Taylor Audiovisual Cataloging Archivist and Metadata Coordination Supervisor Special Collections Management itaylor@wustl.edu (314) 935-8378
Steven Vance Curatorial Assistant Special Collections Management svance@wustl.edu (314) 935-8785
Gail Walters Born-Digital Processing & Curatorial Assistant Special Collections Management gail.walters@wustl.edu (314) 935-7185